Start Your Journey Today

Start working with our enrollment team to find the best path forward.

XR Foundations: Designer

Please send me information about the XR Foundations: Designer program when it becomes available.

XR Events

Welcome to the XR Terra events page. All events are listed below, feel free to take a look. Note: we're building out our 2022 and 2023 calendar now

Upcoming Events

May 27, 2022

Meet the XR Terra Instructors

Friday, May 27, 2:00 pm ET/11:00 am PT
Wednesday, June 1, 5:30 pm ET/2:30 pm PT

Learn More

Ar/Vr Development Events

Summer

Advanced Level VR Development

Check back for more info

Learn More
Summer 2022

Summer Hackathon

We’re planning an awesome summer hackathon, check back

Learn More

Subscribe To Our Updates!

Loading